HOME WHY JOIN CHAPTERS NEWS AND EVENTS PROMOTIONS MEMBERS ONLY CONTACT

Chapter Overview

The B.O.M.B. Squad (Building Our Members' Business)

Meeting Time and Place

Wednesdays, 8 AM - 9:30 AM

Jimmy's Egg

3837 S. Campbell.

Chapter Leadership

  • Brian Jackson ( Boss )

  • Clifford Ives ( Right Hand Man )

  • Jessica Sims ( Bookkeeper )

Top 5 "Hit List"

  • Dentist (DDS)

  • Roofing

  • Small Engine Repair

  • Veterinarian

  • Wine Dealer

Members

Barron Rice
Plaza Tire Service

417-882-9900

bsrca2@gmail.com

Not Available

Cara & Rod Schertz
CR Estate Sales

417-830-8212

crestatesales@gmail.com

Not Available

Christina Griffitts
Tax and Financial Advisors

417-863-8800

christina@tfaxtax.com

Not Available

Cory Spinabella
Aquasani - Rain Soft

417-881-4000

cory@aquasani.net

Not Available

David Payne
LegalShield

785-221-5574

djpayne36@gmail.com

Not Available

Denny Maples
Bug Zero Pest Service

417 569-6930

sales2@bugzero.com

Not Available

Elizabeth Cloud
Karma Salon

417-887-0005

elizabeth.cloud@yahoo.com

Not Available

Evan Hall
Comfort Zone

417-689-1121

hallevanhall@gmail.com

Not Available

Greg Sullivan
Kiwanis Club of Downtown Sprin...

417-664-4208

sullibud@gmail.com

Not Available

Jason Sims
Modern Options Insurance Agenc...

417-861-7511

jsims0106@gmail.com

Not Available

Jeremy Dillabough
JMD Professional Painting

417-838-9742

jerdillabough@yahoo.com

Not Available

Kelly Cox
Comfort Zone

417-827-0716

restservcorp@yahoo.com

Not Available

Matthew Flowers
Direct Install Flooring Shop

(417) 576-7052

directinstall417@yahoo.com

Not Available

Peter Coss
Coss Carpet and Duct Cleaning

(417) 582-0550

cosscarpet@gmail.com

Not Available

VIP Members!
We are proud to announce that the Republic Area Chamber, the Nixa Chamber of Commerce, the Springfield Chamber of Commerce, the Springfield Wolf Pack, the Springfield Cardinals, and the Better Business Bureau are VIP members of the MOB!
Check Out Our New Promotions Page!
MOB Members can promote their business and advertise specials on the new promotions page of our MOB website!