HOME BLACK MARKET WHY JOIN CHAPTERS NEWS AND EVENTS MEDIA PROMOTIONS MEMBERS ONLY CONTACT

Chapter Overview

The BaldMOBers

Meeting Time and Place

Wednesdays 8am - 9:30am

Simmons Bank 2nd floor (south side) Meeting room

13 Hwy & DD Hwy

Chapter Leadership

  • Corey Block ( Boss )

  • Rowdy Unruh ( Right Hand Man )

  • Sue Braun ( Bookkeeper )

Top 5 "Hit List"

  • Accountant

  • Automotive

  • Cell Phone Provider

  • Chiropractor

  • Hair Salon

Members

Coda Crider
Custom Creations by Coda

913-481-8551

ccrider2036@gmail.com

Not Available

Corey Block
Block Mechanical

417-348-0939

block.mechanical@gmail.com

Not Available

Eric Simkins
American Family Insurance

417-272-8460

esimkins@amfam.com

Not Available

Jim Steele
Branson Business Solutions

417-294-1882

merchantsfirst@gmail.com

Not Available

Joan Daniels
Daniels Agency

417-334-2441

byfaithjd@yahoo.com

Not Available

Lee Samuelson
Bearpaw Services, LLC

417-598-1685

leesamuelson@gmail.com

Not Available

Lisa Barton
Xango

(417) 860-1080

bartonl@sbcglobal.net

Not Available

Mark Harlan
Handyman solutions

208-610-1754

mharlan08@gmail.com

Not Available

Mike Myers
Grace Electric Enterprises

417-699-8685

todrab777@hotmail.com

Not Available

Robert S. Fugua

Not Available

fuquarj@gmail.com

Not Available

Rowdy Unruh
Tri-Lakes Restoration & Remodeling...

(417) 230-9382

trilakesrestoration@gmail.com

Not Available

Shawn Campbell
Shawn Campbell & the Band Resc...

(417) 818-2590

shawn@chancemusicteam.com

Not Available

Tina Sellers
Elite Chiropractic

417-272-9191

prelitechiropractic@gmail.com

Not Available

VIP Members!
We are proud to announce that the Republic Area Chamber, the Nixa Chamber of Commerce, the Springfield Chamber of Commerce, the Springfield Wolf Pack, the Springfield Cardinals, and the Better Business Bureau are VIP members of the MOB!
Check Out Our New Promotions Page!
MOB Members can promote their business and advertise specials on the new promotions page of our MOB website!