HOME BLACK MARKET WHY JOIN CHAPTERS NEWS AND EVENTS MEDIA PROMOTIONS MEMBERS ONLY CONTACT

Chapter Overview

Notorious Networkers

Meeting Time and Place

Monday's 11:30 AM

Summit Grill & Bar

4835 NE Lakewood Way, Lee's Summit

Chapter Leadership

  • Stacy Nelson ( Boss )

  • Terri Diehl ( Bookkeeper )

Top 5 "Hit List"

  • No Hit List Items found!

Members

Andy Wilson
Servpro of Lees Summit

816-246-5566

awilson9562@sbcglobal.net

Not Available

Anthony Carpino
BNC National Bank

913-647-7068

acarpino@bncbank.com

Not Available

Greta Morgan
AXA Advisors

913-696-2428

greta.morgan@axa-advisors.com

Not Available

Michelle Barrero
Park Lane Jewelry

816-225-6559

michellesjewelrybox@gmail.com

Not Available

R. Scott Greener
Longview Funeral Home

816-761-6272

sgreener@longviewfh.com

Not Available

Ralph Harold
Send Out Cards

816-808-2465

ralph@guywithtwofirstnames.com

Not Available

Sheryl McGowan
Melaleuca.com

208-869-4677

healthwealthhappens@gmail.com

Not Available

Stacy Nelson
Midwest Heritage Homes/KW

Not Available

stacy@midwestheritagehomes.com

Not Available

Terri Diehl
American Family Insurance

816-524-2627

tdiehl@amfam.com

Not Available

VIP Members!
We are proud to announce that the Republic Area Chamber, the Nixa Chamber of Commerce, the Springfield Chamber of Commerce, the Springfield Wolf Pack, the Springfield Cardinals, and the Better Business Bureau are VIP members of the MOB!
Check Out Our New Promotions Page!
MOB Members can promote their business and advertise specials on the new promotions page of our MOB website!