HOME WHY JOIN CHAPTERS NEWS AND EVENTS PROMOTIONS MEMBERS ONLY CONTACT

Chapter Overview

The B.O.M.B. Squad (Building Our Members' Business)

Meeting Time and Place

Wednesdays, 8 AM - 9:30 AM

Jimmy's Egg

3837 S. Campbell.

Chapter Leadership

  • Brian Jackson ( Boss )

  • Clifford Ives ( Right Hand Man )

  • Tonya Michael ( Bookkeeper )

  • Shawn Michael Kirkbride ( Mentor )

  • Jason Sims ( Membership Committee )

  • David Payne ( Membership Committee )

  • Vincent Tantone ( Guest Relations )

Top 5 "Hit List"

  • Dentist (DDS)

  • Roofing

  • Small Engine Repair

  • Veterinarian

  • Wine Dealer

Members

Barron Rice
Plaza Tire Service

417-882-9900

bsrca2@gmail.com

Not Available

Brooks Milioni
Patriot Maintenance

417-987-9611

Brooks_Milioni@hotmail.com

Not Available

David Payne
LegalShield

785-221-5574

djpayne36@gmail.com

Not Available

Denny Maples
Bug Zero Pest Service

417 569-6930

sales2@bugzero.com

Not Available

Greg Sullivan
Wells Fargo Advisors

417-883-6680

greg.sullivan@wellsfargoadvisors.co...

Not Available

Jana Moreno
New York Life

417-650-8041

jmoreno01@ft.newyork.com

Not Available

Jason Sims
Modern Options Insurance Agenc...

417-861-7511

jsims0106@gmail.com

Not Available

Joseph Ewald
Reverent Cleaning Services

417-773-1925

joseph@reverentcleaning.com

Not Available

Kelly Cox
Comfort Zone

417-827-0716

restservcorp@yahoo.com

Not Available

Paul Hadaller
GP Athletics

417-527-7633

pdhadaller@gmail.com

Not Available

Peter Coss
Coss Carpet and Duct Cleaning

(417) 582-0550

cosscarpet@gmail.com

Not Available

Tonya Michael
Tonya's Helping Hands Errand S...

417-844-8549

tonyaserrandservice@gmail.com

Not Available

VIP Members!
We are proud to announce that the Republic Area Chamber, the Nixa Chamber of Commerce, the Springfield Chamber of Commerce, the Springfield Wolf Pack, the Springfield Cardinals, and the Better Business Bureau are VIP members of the MOB!
Check Out Our New Promotions Page!
MOB Members can promote their business and advertise specials on the new promotions page of our MOB website!